[ Book 6 ] Millennium, Then Eternity


Imperial Chinese flood across a dry Euphrates River as what’s left of Imperial Russia in Siberia defends against a brutal assault from the Beast’s image. World War 5 is about to begin in a valley called Armageddon as the only tribe left, Judah (Jews) brace for the impact of the arrival in Petra of their long-awaited Messiah.

The constellations in the heavens prepare to unveil their hidden message after six thousand years of silent proclamation. The oldest mystery, written in the stars at creation, begins to speak.

Messiah sits upon His throne and reigns in New Jerusalem as His saints are taught in a thousand-year classroom how to rule and reign, and what that looks like.

Loosed from the Abyss, the final battle that shall ever be fought unfolds as Satan rallies his troops in the servant’s revolt of World War 6. At the White Throne of Judgment, the trial of the wicked takes place and their fate is finalized. Time abruptly ends as eternity, long held back, breaks forth.

After the re-creation event in which the heavens and the earth are made new, the multitude of beings on the inhabited planets throughout the Universe stand fast to receive the long-awaited and now perfectly prepared Bride of Christ as His hands-on, queenly representative of the royal throne.

Now the six-thousand-year-old question shall be answered, and we shall find out what would have happened if Adam and Eve had not bitten that apple.

Table of Contents

Chapter 1: Jesus Triumphant Return
Armageddon the Battle within the battle
Petra looks upon Him
Eastern Gate is opened forever
New Jerusalem comes down
Chapter 2: The Earth is released from the bondage of Adam’s fall
The usual suspects are rounded up
The environmental pollution of 6,000 years is removed
The animals both domestic and wild are returned to their original state
The oceans are cleansed and prospered
Inner Earth which had been emptied out of its inhabitants
Archangel Michael hunts down Leviathan
Behemoth becomes banquet food
The earth is recharged at His arrival
The canopy that was destroyed in Noah’s flood is re-formed
Chapter 3: Servants are rounded up and assigned positions
Their status
Work assignments
Restrictions and limitations
Chapter 4: Heavens temporary occupants return home
Inauguration of Jesus upon David’s throne in Jerusalem
Ordering of His kingdom
How New Jerusalem fits in
Learning centers for the children growing up
The Tree of Life is revealed
One thousand years of teaching us how to be good Brides to rule and reign with our husband and Sarah’s Lord
Chapter 5: World War 6: the servant’s revolt
Satan is loosed
The true hearts (of the servants) are revealed
The battle begins
The saints strategic withdrawal into New Jerusalem
For the first time in history Satan goes toe-to-toe with the Father
Chapter 6: The white throne of judgment is set up
The judgment of the wicked
The judgment of the angels
Chapter 7: All things are made new
The angels withdraw into Heaven
The saints with draw into New Jerusalem
The Earth and stars and Heaven are made new
Chapter 8: All creation rejoices in unison
Eternity begins:
The Bible in its entirety stays extremely relevant and is a guide to us forever. It never is dated.
Hercules – (The Mighty One)
Ursa Minor – (The Little Bear)
Orion – (The Giant, Hunter and Warrior)
Ursa Major – (The Great Bear)
Lepus – (The Hare)
Taurus – (The Bull)
Pisces – (The Fishes)
Aquarius – (The Water Bearer)
Piscis Australlis – (The southern Fish)
Cetus – (The Sea Monster)
Eridanus – (The River of the Judge)
The course laid out by Heaven
Constellations lock into their positions
Tea Tephi’s diary from the sea
Ollamh Fodhla’s tomb graphics
A key to understanding the events of the arrival of the Second Exodus in the Holy Land

Book Details

ISBN: 978-0-9728481-9-0

Publisher: Mount Ephraim Publishing

Publication date: April 2023

Language: English

Format: EPUB

About Author

Dan Bertran Griffey has been studying biblical prophecy for over 40 years. For the past twenty years, he has been working intensively on a deeper understanding of the seven-year Tribulation Period by applying not just part but all of biblical prophecy to unravel its "mystery". This work has accumulated into six books, which Mr. Griffey calls "Voice of the Prophets Series".